Guidebook   |   Raritan River Basin Map   |   The Link Newsletter   |   Calendar   |   Join and Contact Us


President Rev. Dr. Fred Mueller (Hillsborough)
Vice President Donald J. Peck (Fords)
Secretary Christine Retz (Somerset)
Co-Treasurers John and Karen Keithler (Metuchen)

John F. Allen, Emeritus (Belle Mead)
Jan ten Broeke, Emeritus (Somerset)
Frank Crowe (Matawan)
George B. Dawson (New Brunswick)
Elyce M. Jennings (Piscataway)
Paul B. Jennings, MD (Piscataway)
Wendy E. Kennedy (Monroe Township)
Carol C. Natarelli (Piscataway)
Robert Mettler (Franklin)
Nancy Piwowar (Plainfield)
Fr. Ronald Pollock (Somerville)
Marilyn Rautio (South Bound Brook)
Tyreen A. Reuter (Metuchen)
Junelynn Sadlowski (East Brunswick)
Anu K. Singh (North Brunswick)

The Board of Directors meets on the third or fourth Saturday of March, May, September,  November at designated historic and museum member sites in the region.
The Executive Committee meets in January and June.

Join RMHA!
Please fill out the form below to submit your information to be added to our membership database.
Click the "Submit & Pay" button to complete the next step.

Visual Verification Image

* Required
Just want to make a donation? Click here!